Trefeglwys area Community Council 

Trefeglwys Community Council: Councillors

        

          

Website:  trefeglwys.com​        E-mail:  trefeglwyscc@hotmail.co.uk

Irrespective of their addresses all councillors represent the three community areas.

Chairman:Beryl Crone,7 Maes Trannon, Trefeglwys Powys SY17 5PS 01686 430297  Crone.b@mypostoffice.co.uk

Clerk: Sophie Palmer Tanycoed, Llawryglyn, Caersws, Powys SY17 5RP trefeglwyscc@hotmail.co.uk

Vice Chairman: ​Myra Jones, Fronderw, Trefeglwys, Powys, SY17 5QT  01686 430830​ Myraj830@gmail.com

 

Councillors Attendance Record 2018

 Councillors Attendance Record 2017

Councillors' attendance record 2015/16     

Councillors' historic attendance record

REPRESENTING the WARD of TREFEGLWYS:

​Beryl Crone,

7 Maes Trannon, Trefeglwys Powys SY17 5PS

01686 430297

Crone.b@mypostoffice.co.uk

 

​Myra Jones,

Fronderw, Trefeglwys, Powys, SY17 5QT

01686 430830​

Myraj830@gmail.com

 

Rhiannon Jones,

 01686 689121

rhiannon@celtic-travel.co.uk

 

Derrick Pugh,

Waungarno Hall, Trefeglwys, Powys SY17 5QY

01686 430622

info@pvptv.co.uk

 

Morris Smith

Cefn, Trefeglwys SY17 5QT

01686 430508

 trefeglwys@aol.com  

 

​ Paul Tranter

Tel: 01686 430248

REPRESENTING the WARD of LLAWRYGLYN:

 Nicholas Bennett,

Neuadd, Llawryglyn, Powys SY17 5RH

01686 430218

neuaddfarm@btinternet.com

 

​David Jerman,

Gwernau, Llawryglyn, Caersws, SY17 5RH ​01686430544 ​

david.s.jerman@gmail.com

REPRESENTING the WARD of STAYLITTLE:

 William Davies,

Pant-y-Gamallt, Staylittle, Powys SY19 7BU

01686 430225

info@celtic-travel.co.uk​

 

Endaf Meddins

 Rhiwdefeity, Staylittle, Powys SY19 7BY  01686 430459 

meddins@pc-q.net

01686 430459

Trefeglwys area Community Council © 2016