Trefeglwys area Community Council 

Trefeglwys Community Councillors

     

Website:  trefeglwys.com​        E-mail:  trefeglwyscc@hotmail.co.uk

Irrespective of their address all Councillors represent the three community areas.

ChairMorris Smith Cefn Trefeglwys SY17 5QT 01686 430 508 trefeglwys@aol.com

Vice Chair: Jane Anwyl Rhosgoch Cottage Staylittle SY19 7BS 01650 521 334 ejanwyl@pc-q.net

Clerk: Sophie Palmer Tanycoed Llawryglyn SY17 5RP 01686 430 578 trefeglwyscc@hotmail.co.uk

Councillors Attendance Record 2020

Councillors Attendance Record 2019

Councillors' Attendance Record 2018

Councillors' Attendance Record 2017

Councillors' attendance record 2015/16

Councillors' historic attendance record

 

REPRESENTING the WARD of TREFEGLWYS:

Beryl Crone

7 Maes Trannon

Trefeglwys

SY17 5PS

01686 430297

Crone.b@mypostoffice.co.uk

 

Derrick Pugh

Waungarno Hall

Trefeglwys

SY17 5QY

01686 430 622

info@pvptv.co.uk

 

Morris Smith

Cefn, Trefeglwys SY17 5QT

01686 430508

trefeglwys@aol.com

 

​Paul Tranter

Swn-y-Gwynt

Talgarth Lane

Trefeglwys

SY17 5PU

Tel: 01686 430 506

traph65@gmail.com

REPRESENTING the WARD of LLAWRYGLYN:

 

Nicholas Bennett

Neuadd

Llawryglyn

SY17 5RH

01686 430218

neuaddfarm@btinternet.com

 

​David Jerman

Gwernau

Llawryglyn

SY17 5RH

​01686 430 544 ​

david.s.jerman@gmail.com

 

Aled Rees

Borfa Newydd

Y Fan

SY18 6NT

01686 430 405

aled_rees95@hotmail.co.uk

REPRESENTING the WARD of STAYLITTLE:

 

Endaf Meddins

Rhiwdefeity

Staylittle   

SY19 7BY  

01686 430459

meddins@pc-q.net

       

Jane Anwyl

Rhosgoch Cottage

Staylittle

SY19 7BS

01650 521 334

ejanwyl@pc-q.net

 

 

 

   

 

Trefeglwys area Community Council © 2016