Trefeglwys area Community Council 

Trefeglwys Community Council: Councillors

     

Website:  trefeglwys.com​        E-mail:  trefeglwyscc@hotmail.co.uk

Irrespective of their address all Councillors represent the three community areas.

Chair:Beryl Crone,7 Maes Trannon, Trefeglwys Powys SY17 5PS 01686 430297  Crone.b@mypostoffice.co.uk

Clerk: Sophie Palmer Tanycoed, Llawryglyn, Caersws, Powys SY17 5RP trefeglwyscc@hotmail.co.uk

Vice Chair: ​Myra Jones, Fronderw, Trefeglwys, Powys, SY17 5QT  01686 430830​ Myraj830@gmail.com

 

 

Councillors Attendance Record 2018

Councillors Attendance Record 2017

Councillors' attendance record 2015/16

Councillors' historic attendance record

 

REPRESENTING the WARD of TREFEGLWYS:

​Beryl Crone,

7 Maes Trannon, Trefeglwys Powys SY17 5PS

01686 430297

Crone.b@mypostoffice.co.uk

 

​Myra Jones,

Fronderw, Trefeglwys, Powys, SY17 5QT

01686 430830​

Myraj830@gmail.com

 

Derrick Pugh,

Waungarno Hall, Trefeglwys, Powys SY17 5QY

01686 430622

info@pvptv.co.uk

 

Morris Smith

Cefn, Trefeglwys SY17 5QT

01686 430508

 trefeglwys@aol.com  

 

​Paul Tranter

Tel: 01686 430248

 

Aled Rees

Borfa Newydd, Y Fan SY18 6NT

aled_rees95@hotmail.co.uk 

REPRESENTING the WARD of LLAWRYGLYN:

 Nicholas Bennett,

Neuadd, Llawryglyn, Powys SY17 5RH

01686 430218

neuaddfarm@btinternet.com

 

​David Jerman,

Gwernau, Llawryglyn, Caersws, SY17 5RH ​01686430544 ​

david.s.jerman@gmail.com

REPRESENTING the WARD of STAYLITTLE:

 

Endaf Meddins

Rhiwdefeity, Staylittle,   Powys SY19 7BY  

01686 430459

meddins@pc-q.net

       

Jane Anwyl

Rhosgoch Cottage, Staylittle

SY19 7BS

01650 521 334

 

 

   

 

Trefeglwys area Community Council © 2016